New coalition Cabinet

David CameronJeremy Hunt 

Cheryl GillanNick Clegg

Michael GoveIain Duncan Smith

George OsborneChris Huhne

David LawsWilliam Hague

Caroline SpelmanLord Strathclyde

Theresa MayAndrew Lansley

Baroness WarsiKenneth Clarke

Andrew MitchellLiam Fox

Owen PatersonDr Vincent Cable

Danny AlexanderEric Pickles

Philip Hammond

Attending Cabinet

Francis MaudeOliver Letwin

David WillettsSir George

Patrick McLoughlinDominic Grieve

* Liberal Democrat
** most responsibilities cover England or England and Wales alone (devolved in Northern Ireland)
*** unpaid

Show More
Back to top button