agendaNi
Davidson House
Glenavy Road Business Park
Moira
Co. Down
BT67 0LT

Tel: 028 9261 9933
Email: info@agendani.com

Twitter: @agendani

Editorial

Owen McQuade, Managing Editor
owen.mcquade@agendani.com

David Whelan
david.whelan@agendani.com

Fiona McQuade
fiona.mcquade@agendani.com

Advertising

Claire Speers
claire.speers@agendani.com

Marketing

Lynda Millar
lynda.millar@agendani.com

Events

Sandra Bolan
sandra.bolan@agendani.com

Design

Gareth Duffy, Head of Design
gareth.duffy@agendani.com

Subscriptions

Sharon Morrison
Email: subscriptions@agendani.com
Online: www.agendani.com