Contact Us

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

agendaNi

Davidson House
Glenavy Road Business Park
Moira
Co. Down BT67 0LT

Tel: 028 9261 9933
Email: info@agendani.com
Twitter: @agendani

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Editorial

Owen McQuade, Managing Editor
owen.mcquade@agendani.com

David Whelan
david.whelan@agendani.com

Fiona McCarthy
fiona.mccarthy@agendani.com

Ciarán Galway
ciaran.galway@agendani.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Advertising

Claire Speers
claire.speers@agendani.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Marketing

Lynda Millar
lynda.millar@agendani.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Events

Olivia Carragher
olivia.carragher@agendani.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Design

Gareth Duffy, Head of Design
gareth.duffy@agendani.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Subscriptions

Sharon Morrison
Email: subscriptions@agendani.com
Online: www.agendani.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]
Back to top button
Close